MIXTAPE: TunesHype Independence Mixtape


Hot Mixtape Titled “TunesHype Independence Mixtape” Hosted By World Famous Deejay Sp*rm To Enjoy Your Independence Day.

* Intro – O. J
* Intro – G. Sense
* Some More – Timaya
* Excuse Me – Dj Spinall ft. Timaya
* Ashimapeyin – Wande Coal
* Duze – Uhuru ft. Wizkid
* Holopa – Henry K. ft. Di’ja, Yemi Alade x Joe El
* BBHMM (Remix) – Rihanna ft. Tiwa Savage x Reekado Banks
* Your Problem – Orezi ft. KaySwitch x Skales
* The Banger – Runtown ft. Uhuru
* Wole – Dj Xclusive ft. Davido
* Gboza – R2Beez ft. Davido
* Panya – Bracket ft. Tekno
* Nonesense – Terry G
* Kwaroro – J. Martins
* Expensive Sh!t – Wizkid
* Fine Boy – L.A.X ft. Olamide
* Ogede – Orezi ft. Wizkid x Timaya
* Awoo Awaa – Ortise Femi
* Lomo – Jhybo
* Reggae Blues – HarrySong ft. Olamide, Kcee, Iyanya x Orezi
* Marry You – Ice Prince
* iLLegal – Pepenazi ft. Olamide
* Mr. Officer – Orezi
* Efejoku – Lil Kesh ft. Viktoh
* Lagos Boys – Olamide
* Shanawole (Remix) – Olalakeside ft. Reminisce x Oritse Femi
* Ijo Eko – Legely
* Totori – Terry G.
* Olalakeside – Street Song
* Wire Master – Famous
* Bobo – Olamide
* Orente – Adekunle Gold
* Outro – MOBB ft. Tuneshype Media x Deejay Sp*rm



  1. Mr tiamya tiamya, your name is a grt name, don’t look over what Eedris did to you, always thank him cos he did them for you to see life. Sorry for what happnd to you, but your now a big man, even that jonzin woman, she is a fool for doing all that to you. Bro am from PH and am also an artist, I just hate when ppl say shit about you. Cos I no you wella from choba, I no how the things goes. Your really a man. Keep your good work’s going. One love bro.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here