ALBUM ARTWORK+TRACKLIST: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

ALBUM ARTWORK+TRACKLIST: Olamide - Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

YBNL Boss Olamide unveiled his 7th studio album titled “Lagos Nawa” as expected, Ever since the Rapper rose to his limelight, He is used to releasing an album each and every year. peeps the tracklist below!

DOWNLOAD Olamide Lagos Nawa Album Here


1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos

3. Olamide – Yagaga

4. Olamide – The One

5. Olamide – Oro PawPaw

6. Olamide – Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

7. Olamide – Shine

8. Olamide – SaysayMaley

9. Olamide – Mo je dodo

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa

11. Olamide – Everyday is not Christmas

12. Olamide – On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno

13. Olamide – ShankoBaby

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Olamide – Wo!!!

16. Olamide – Enimimomi

17. Olamide – Wo Spritiual

#LagosNawa track list – God bless @youngjonn- art by @mojarzido

A post shared by Olamide Adedeji (@baddosneh) on

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Fast And Latest Update


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here