Di’Ja – Aphrodija (EP Download) & Tracklist


DOWNLOAD EP: Di’Ja – APHRODIJA Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album Di’Ja – Aphrodija EP

The Extended Play houses 7 complete tracks which feature two of her Label mate only Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks, However, Productions from Baby Fresh, Altims, Egar Boi and lastly, label boss, Don Jazzy.

Download APHRODIJA EP by Di’Ja

Tracklist Of APHRODIJA EP by Di’Ja

1. Di’Ja – Ordinary Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Di’Ja – The Way You Are (Gbadun You) Ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Di’Ja – My Lover Ft. Reekado Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Di’Ja – Abi Na Jazz || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Di’Ja – Something New || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Di’Ja – Save Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Di’Ja – Yeye || DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here