FULL ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Camila


DOWNLOAD & STREAM ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Camila (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album Camila Cabello – Camila

After her departure from Fifth Harmony in 2016, Camila Cabello has been making waves with hit singles, the singer kick-starts the year 2018 with her debut album as a solo singer titled “Camila“.

The album was initially titled “The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving.” but saw it’s name changed to “Camila” on the 5th of December 2017. The 10-track album has only one feature from Young Thug but is surely going to have you repeating every single.

Cop the album below.

1. Never Be the Same // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. All These Years // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. She Loves Control // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Havana (feat. Young Thug) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Inside Out // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Consequences // DOWNLOAD MP3

7.Real Friends // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Something’s Gotta Give // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. In the Dark // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Into It // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit) // DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here