Bisa Kdei – Highlife Konnect (Album Download) & Tracklist


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bisa Kdei Highlife Konnect Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album Bisa Kdei Highlife Konnect Album By Bisa Kdei

Award winning Ghanaian Highlife singer Bisa Kdei finally released his most anticipated third studio Album titled “Highlife Konnect” the Album was released sequel to his 2016 “Breakthrough” album. and houses 15 complete tracks. which feature artiste from Ghana, Nigeria, Uganda and some other Africa country

Check On it Below

Download Highlife Konnect Album by Bisa Kdei


1. Bisa Kdei – Asew (feat. Mic Flammez) DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bisa Kdei – Bra DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bisa Kdei – 1924 DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bisa Kdei – Fakye DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Bisa Kdei – Bie Wueni (feat. Kumi Guitar & Akwaboah) DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bisa Kdei – Domi Bi DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bisa Kdei – Pocket (feat. Sarkodie) DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Bisa Kdei – Count on Me (feat. Mayorkun) DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Bisa Kdei – Bibi Nti DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Bisa Kdei – Hammer DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Bisa Kdei – Door Mat (feat. OC Osilliation) DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Bisa Kdei – Aban (feat. Yaa Yaa) DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Bisa Kdei – Ewiase DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Bisa Kdei – Feeling (feat. Reekado Banks)

15. Bisa Kdei – Life (feat. Patoranking)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here