ALBUM: Khalid – Free Spirit


ALBUM: Khalid - Free Spirit

Khalid Free Spirit Album Zip Download

After several teases, American singer and songwriter “Khalid” finally releases his long awaited sophomore album “Free Spirit“.

“Free Spirit” which serves as a follow up to his 2018 EP “Suncity” is accompanied by a short film which is directed by Emil Navas and contains 14-tracks five of which have been pre-released.

The short movie is scheduled to hit theaters for 24 hours only on April 3. “I’m no actor, but honestly, shooting for Free Spirit was so much fun and stepping out of my comfort zone inspired me A LOT. I’m so anxious and excited it’s killing me,” Khalid wrote to Instagram.

“This album is the culmination of all of the growth and experiences I have gathered over the past two remarkable years,” he told Beats 1 of what to expect from his upcoming LP. “I have been in the studio pouring my soul and spirit to create a body of work that I hope speaks to each and every one of you.”

1. Khalid – Intro // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Khalid – Bad Luck // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Khalid – My Bad // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Khalid – Better // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Khalid – Talk // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Khalid – Right Back // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Khalid – Don’t Pretend ft. SAFE // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Khalid – Paradise // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Khalid – Hundred // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Khalid – Outta My Head ft. John Mayer // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Khalid – Free Spirit // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Khalid – Twenty One // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Khalid – Bluffin’ // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Khalid – Self // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Khalid – Alive // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Khalid – Heaven // DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Khalid – Saturday Nights // DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Khalid Free Spirit Album Zip below.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here